Worldwide Calendar

Worldwide Calendar

French Wine Scholar sessions

The French Wine Scholar program is offered as an eight- to ten-module seminar series given by licensed instructors and learning institutions around the world.  This same network also proctors the exams.

Find out when and where are the next French Wine Scholar program sessions:

   
 
Date Session Provider City State COUNTRY
Sun. Sep. 18, 2016 - Sun. Jun. 11, 2017 Wasatch Academy St. George area Santa Clara UT
Tue. Dec. 13, 2016 - Tue. Feb. 21, 2017 Asia Wine Service & Education Centre (AWSEC) Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Thu. Jan. 5, 2017 - Thu. Mar. 23, 2017 NorthWest Wine Academy Seattle WA
Mon. Jan. 9, 2017 - Fri. Jan. 13, 2017 New Zealand School of Food & Wine Auckland Viaduct
Wed. Jan. 11, 2017 - Wed. Mar. 15, 2017 Vinedo France Lyon -
Thu. Jan. 12, 2017 - Thu. Mar. 9, 2017 The Texas Wine School Houston TX
Thu. Jan. 12, 2017 - Sun. Jan. 15, 2017 Napa Valley Wine Academy - Napa Napa CA
Mon. Jan. 16, 2017 - Tue. Mar. 7, 2017 Taiwan Wine Academy Taipei City -
Sun. Jan. 22, 2017 - Sun. Apr. 9, 2017 Taste and Compare Wine Academy Portland Oregon
Mon. Jan. 30, 2017 - Fri. Feb. 3, 2017 Bordeaux Wine Campus Bordeaux France
Mon. Feb. 6, 2017 - Mon. May. 1, 2017 San Francisco Wine School South San Francisco CA
Wed. Feb. 8, 2017 - Wed. Apr. 26, 2017 Sydney Wine Academy Sydney -
Mon. Feb. 13, 2017 - Mon. Mar. 13, 2017 WSA Wine Academy Seoul -
Wed. Feb. 15, 2017 - Wed. May. 10, 2017 Independent Wine Education Guild (IWEG) Toronto ON
Thu. Feb. 16, 2017 - Sun. Feb. 19, 2017 Napa Valley Wine Academy Tampa FL
Mon. Feb. 20, 2017 - Mon. Apr. 17, 2017 The Capital Wine School Washington DC
Tue. Feb. 21, 2017 - Tue. May. 16, 2017 Vinitas WineWorks @ Franklin Liquors Franklin MA
Tue. Feb. 21, 2017 - Tue. May. 23, 2017 Wine Institute of New England Niantic CT
Sat. Mar. 11, 2017 - Sun. Mar. 26, 2017 Cru Consultancy - Calgary AB Calgary AB
Tue. Mar. 14, 2017 - Tue. May. 9, 2017 Erika Frey @ Boston Center for Adult Education Boston MA
Tue. Mar. 21, 2017 - Thu. May. 18, 2017 Johnson & Wales Univ. N. Miami North Miami FL
Mon. Apr. 3, 2017 - Fri. Apr. 7, 2017 Auberge du Vin Mazan -
Mon. Apr. 3, 2017 - Mon. Jun. 19, 2017 The International Culinary School Vancouver BC
Fri. Apr. 7, 2017 - Sun. Apr. 9, 2017 Tasting Annex Wine & Spirits Shenzhen -
Wed. Apr. 19, 2017 - Sat. Apr. 29, 2017 The Wine School in Santiago, Chile Santiago -
Mon. Apr. 24, 2017 - Mon. Jun. 12, 2017 Sussex Wine School in Brighton and in Tunbridge Wells -
Sat. Jun. 10, 2017 - Tue. Jun. 13, 2017 Auberge du Vin Mazan -

Not Available near you?

Subscribe Today

Subscribe to receive weekly original stories about the wines of France, Italy and Spain

captcha

Providers Map

Stay Informed


Sign up to receive our latest updates