Hidden Menu

Worldwide Calendar

Worldwide Calendar

French Wine Scholar sessions

The French Wine Scholar program is offered as an eight- to ten-module seminar series given by licensed instructors and learning institutions around the world.  This same network also proctors the exams.

Find out when and where are the next French Wine Scholar program sessions:

   
 
Date Session Provider City State COUNTRY
Sun. Aug. 27, 2017 - Sun. Nov. 19, 2017 Taste and Compare Wine Academy Portland Oregon
Fri. Sep. 8, 2017 - Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 Lim Hwee Peng School of Wine Singapore -
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017 - Tue. Dec. 12, 2017 San Francisco Wine School South San Francisco CA
Wed. Sep. 20, 2017 - Wed. Nov. 29, 2017 Vendange Institute Ottawa Ontario
Thu. Sep. 21, 2017 - Thu. Nov. 16, 2017 The Texas Wine School Houston TX
Thu. Sep. 21, 2017 - Thu. Nov. 23, 2017 Asia Wine Service & Education Centre (AWSEC) Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017 - Wed. Nov. 8, 2017 Wine Smarties San Diego CA
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017 - Wed. Nov. 29, 2017 West London Wine School Fulham London -
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017 - Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 Bordeaux Wine Campus Bordeaux France
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017 - Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 New Zealand School of Food & Wine Auckland Viaduct
Sun. Oct. 15, 2017 - Sun. Jan. 28, 2018 Fall from Grace Aldinga SA
Wed. Oct. 18, 2017 - Fri. Oct. 20, 2017 Asia Wine Service & Education Centre (AWSEC) Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Mon. Oct. 23, 2017 - Mon. Nov. 20, 2017 Independent Wine Education Guild (IWEG) Toronto ON
Thu. Oct. 26, 2017 - Mon. Dec. 11, 2017 Melbourne Polytechnic Epping Victoria
Thu. Nov. 2, 2017 - Sun. Nov. 5, 2017 Napa Valley Wine Academy - Napa Napa CA
Mon. Nov. 6, 2017 - Thu. Nov. 9, 2017 Auberge du Vin Mazan -
Mon. Nov. 6, 2017 - Mon. Jan. 22, 2018 Cru Consultancy - Vancouver BC Vancouver BC
Mon. Nov. 13, 2017 - Mon. Feb. 5, 2018 D&G Vino Sante Hollywood FL
Wed. Nov. 29, 2017 - Sat. Dec. 2, 2017 The Wine School @ JW Marriott Bogota -
Sat. Dec. 2, 2017 - Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 Neptune School of Wine Irvine CA
Tue. Jan. 2, 2018 - Fri. Mar. 23, 2018 NorthWest Wine Academy Seattle WA
Thu. Jan. 11, 2018 - Sun. Jan. 14, 2018 Napa Valley Wine Academy - Napa Napa CA
Mon. Jan. 15, 2018 - Mon. Mar. 5, 2018 Sussex Wine School in Brighton and in Tunbridge Wells -
Sat. Jan. 20, 2018 - Sat. Apr. 21, 2018 American Wine School Chicago IL
Tue. Jan. 30, 2018 - Tue. Apr. 24, 2018 Wasatch Academy Sandy UT
Mon. Feb. 5, 2018 - Thu. Feb. 8, 2018 Bordeaux Wine Campus Bordeaux France
Mon. Feb. 19, 2018 - Mon. May. 14, 2018 Sydney Wine Academy Sydney -
Thu. Feb. 22, 2018 - Sun. Feb. 25, 2018 Napa Valley Wine Academy Tampa FL
Tue. Apr. 3, 2018 - Fri. Apr. 6, 2018 Auberge du Vin Mazan -
Tue. Apr. 3, 2018 - Fri. Apr. 6, 2018 Auberge du Vin Mazan -
Mon. Apr. 16, 2018 - Fri. Apr. 20, 2018 Bordeaux Wine Campus Bordeaux France
Mon. Jun. 11, 2018 - Thu. Jun. 14, 2018 Bordeaux Wine Campus Bordeaux France

Not Available near you?

Subscribe Today

Subscribe to receive weekly original stories about the wines of France, Italy and Spain

Providers Map

Stay Informed


Sign up to receive our latest updates *