Hidden Menu

Worldwide Calendar

Worldwide Calendar

French Wine Scholar sessions

The French Wine Scholar program is offered as an eight- to ten-module seminar series given by licensed instructors and learning institutions around the world.  This same network also proctors the exams.

Find out when and where are the next French Wine Scholar program sessions:

   
 
Date Session Provider City State COUNTRY
Tue. May. 2, 2017 - Mon. Sep. 18, 2017 Scandinavian Wine Academy Stockholm -
Mon. Jul. 31, 2017 - Thu. Aug. 17, 2017 D&G Vino Sante - Mauritius
Sun. Aug. 27, 2017 - Sun. Nov. 19, 2017 Taste and Compare Wine Academy Portland Oregon
Wed. Sep. 13, 2017 - Wed. Dec. 6, 2017 Vendange Institute Ottawa Ontario
Thu. Sep. 14, 2017 - Thu. Nov. 9, 2017 The Texas Wine School Houston TX
Sat. Sep. 16, 2017 - Sun. Oct. 1, 2017 Cru Consultancy - Edmonton AB Edmonton AB
Tue. Sep. 19, 2017 - Tue. Dec. 12, 2017 San Francisco Wine School South San Francisco CA
Mon. Sep. 25, 2017 - Wed. Nov. 15, 2017 Melbourne Polytechnic Epping Victoria
Sat. Sep. 30, 2017 - Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 Premier Wine Training Dublin -
Wed. Oct. 4, 2017 - Wed. Nov. 29, 2017 West London Wine School Fulham London -
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017 - Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 Bordeaux Wine Campus Bordeaux France
Mon. Oct. 9, 2017 - Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 New Zealand School of Food & Wine Auckland Viaduct
Mon. Oct. 23, 2017 - Mon. Nov. 20, 2017 Independent Wine Education Guild (IWEG) Toronto ON

Not Available near you?

Subscribe Today

Subscribe to receive weekly original stories about the wines of France, Italy and Spain

Providers Map

Stay Informed


Sign up to receive our latest updates *